top of page

Agendas & Minutes

FY2023 Agendas
GCRPA Board of Directors FY24
Tony Sitzmann, Board Chair-Exp Aug.'24
Rod Cline, Vice-Chair-Exp Jan.'26
Neal Bartleson, Treasurer-Exp July'25
Skye Gilham-Exp May'26
Ken Hoyt-Exp Mar. '28
John Overcast-Exp Jan.'25
Mike Schultz-Exp July'26
Kim Stoltz-Exp-Sept. '27

Cutbank Representatives
Kim S., Rod C., Mike S.
Browning Representatives
Neal B., Ken H., OPENING
Glacier County Representatives
Skye G., Tony S., John O.


FY2023 Minutes
FY2024 Meeting Agendas
FY2024 Meeting Minutes
bottom of page